Home Page

Who's Who

Email contact with teachers

One of the ways in which you are able to contact class teachers is via email (see below). Teachers check their emails daily (on work days), and will aim to respond within three working days. Please be aware that if you need to give a more urgent message this may be best provided through a note, a personal message or a call to the office.


If you need to let us know your child will be absent or has a medical appointment, please give this message to the office (preferably before school starts) rather than the class teacher as it is the office who will chase up any unexplained absences. We may ask for evidence of medical appointments i.e. sight of a letter or text.


Teaching Staff :-

Mr M Street - Headteacher 

Mrs S Miles ( - Year 6 & KS2 Phase Leader

Mr L Cockburn ( -  Year 5 & Deputy Headteacher

Mr D Robinson ( - Year 4

Mrs D Goodwin ( - maternity leave

Mrs T Broome-Phillips ( -  Year 3

Mrs D Grosvenor ( - Year 3

Mrs E Wallin ( Year 2

Mrs I Azeem ( Year 1

Mrs R Crawley ( - Reception / Early Years & KS1 Leader / SENCO

Mrs H Rollins ( ) - Reception

Mrs A Clarke ( - Nursery / Reception

Mrs A Shaikh ( - Nursery






Teaching Support Staff :-

Mrs Pegg
Mrs Hughes
Mrs B Gimson 
Mrs V Pinnell 
Mrs K Byrne 
Mrs Smerdon 
Mrs Barker 
Mrs Jones - Academic Mentor
Mrs Richardson
Mrs Wingate

Miss Pallett

Mrs Royal

Mrs Reddington

Mrs Shaikh

Mrs Davies

Mrs Burns

Miss Evans

Mrs Clay



Non-teaching staff

Mrs M Hipkiss  - Office Manager/ Bursar/Clerk to Governors ( )
Mrs S Martin  -  Administrative Officer


Lunchtime Provision

Miss D Lorton  -  Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs A Messenger  -  Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs F Terry - Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs L Munro - Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs D Savage - Lunchtime Supervisor
Miss T Evans - Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs L Coleman-Price - Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs A Davies - Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs A Burns - Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs V Clay - Lunchtime Supervisor

Miss L Hawkes -School Cook
Mrs C Pyzer-Kitchen Assistant


Site Maintenance

Mr R Taylor  -  Site Manager
Miss E Carter - Cleaner

Mrs L Kirby -  Cleaner

Mrs S Pallett - Cleaner