Navigation
Home Page

Who's Who

Teaching Staff :-

Mr M Street - Headteacher 

Mrs S Miles (s90smiles@ss-m-and-m.solihull.sch.uk) - Year 6 & KS2 Phase Leader
Miss D Reynard (s90dreynard@ss-m-and-m.solihull.sch.uk) - Year 5

Mr D Robinson (s90drobinson@ss-m-and-m.solihull.sch.uk) -  Year 4

Mr L Cockburn (s90lcockburn@ss-m-and-m.solihull.sch.uk) -  Year 3 & Deputy Headteacher

Mrs H Rollins (s90hrollins@ss-m-and-m.solihull.sch.uk) -  Year 2

Mrs T Broome-Phillips (s90tphillips@ss-m-and-m.solihull.sch.uk) -  Year 1

Mrs A Clarke (s90aclarke@ss-m-and-m.solihull.sch.uk) - Reception

Mrs R Crawley (s90rcrawley@ss-m-and-m.solihull.sch.uk) -  Nursery / Early Years & KS1 Phase Leader / SENCO

Mrs D Grosvenor (s90dgrosvenor@ss-m-and-m.solihull.sch.uk) - Year 1

 

 

 


Teaching Support Staff :-

Mrs Pegg
Mrs Hughes
Mrs B Gimson 
Mrs V Pinnell 
Mrs K Byrne 
Mrs Smerdon 
Mrs Barker 
Mrs Jakeways
Mrs Macdonald
Mrs Jones
Mrs Richardson
Mrs Wingate

Mrs McClelland

Miss Pallett

Non-teaching staff :-

Mrs M Poole  - Office Manager/ Bursar/Clerk to Governors ( 90bursar@ss-m-and-m.solihull.sch.uk )
Mrs S Martin  -  Administrative Officer

Mrs L  West  -  Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs N Barker  -  Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs J Groves  -  Lunchtime Supervisor
Miss D Lorton  -  Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs V Reddington  -  Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs A Messenger  -  Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs K Pegg  -  Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs C Riley - Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs F Terry - Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs M Meehan -School Cook
Mrs C Pyzer-Kitchen Assistant

Ms M Horton - Kitchen Assistant

Mr R Taylor  -  Site Manager
Mrs S Moseley  -  Cleaner
Miss T Broadbent  -  Cleaner
Miss E Carter - Cleaner

Afternoon Nursery :-
Mrs B Gimson 
Miss S Pallett
 

Top