Navigation
Home Page

Who's Who

Teaching Staff :-

Mr M Street  (s90mstreet@ss-m-and-m.solihull.sch.uk)  Headteacher 

Mr L Cockburn (s90lcockburn@ss-m-and-m.solihull.sch.uk) -  Year 5 & Deputy Headteacher

Mrs S Miles (s90smiles@ss-m-and-m.solihull.sch.uk) - Year 6 & KS2 Phase Leader
Miss F Hyett (s90fhyett@ss-m-and-m.solihull.sch.uk) -  Year 4
Miss D Reynard (s90dreynard@ss-m-and-m.solihull.sch.uk) - Year 3

Miss H Tracey  (s90htracey@ss-m-and-m.solihull.sch.uk) -  Year 2

Miss E King (s90eking@ss-m-and-m.solihull.sch.uk) -  Year 1
Mrs T Broome-Phillips (s90tphillips@ss-m-and-m.solihull.sch.uk) -  Reception (Mon/Tue/Wed)

Mrs J Sennett (s90jsennett@ss-m-and-m.solihull.sch.uk) -  Cover/Specialist Teaching
Mrs R Crawley (s90rcrawley@ss-m-and-m.solihull.sch.uk) -  Nursery / Early Years & KS1 Phase Leader / SENCO

Mrs D Grosvenor (s90dgrosvenor@ss-m-and-m.solihull.sch.uk) - Cover/Specialist Teaching

Darryl Robinson (s90drobinson@ss-m-and-m.solihull.sch.uk) - All Years

Angela Clarke (s90aclarke@ss-m-and-m.solihull.sch.uk) - Year 1 & Reception

Mrs Hughes 


Teaching Support Staff :-

Mrs B Gimson 
Mrs V Pinnell 
Mrs K Byrne 
Mrs Smerdon 
Mrs Barker 
Mrs Jakeways
Mrs Henningham - Swimming
Mrs West
Mrs Macdonald
Mrs Jones
Mrs Richardson
Mrs Wingate
Mrs Earp

Mrs McClelland

Miss Pallett

Non-teaching staff :-

Mrs M Poole  -  Bursar/Office Manager/Clerk to Governors
Mrs K Shaw  -  Secretary
Mrs S Martin  -  Administrative Officer

Mrs L  West  -  Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs N Barker  -  Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs P Rose - Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs J Groves  -  Lunchtime Supervisor
Miss D Lorton  -  Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs S Martin   -  Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs A Messenger  -  Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs K Pegg  -  Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs C Riley - Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs F Terry - Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs R Hardy -School Cook
Mrs C Pyzer-Kitchen Assistant

Ms M Horton - Kitchen Assistant

Mr R Taylor  -  Site Manager
Mrs S Moseley  -  Cleaner
Mrs R Wright  -  Cleaner
Mrs S Martin - Cleaner

The Nest Wrap Around Facility :-
Mrs B Gimson  -  Manager -  Mrs A Stratford (Cover Manager)
Miss S Pallett
Ms H Biddell

Top